Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 11 (S. Williams try; L. Killeen 3 goals; D. Bolton field goal) defeated Eastern Suburbs 9 (K. Ashley try; T. Bawden 3 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 28th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 18,730.
View  South Sydney 8 (E. Simms 3 goals; E. Simms field goal) defeated Cronulla 3 (P. Howard try) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Richie Humphreys.   Crowd: 11,629.
View  North Sydney 38 (K. Irvine 2, G. Ambrum, L. Toohey, R. Warner, G. Williams tries; N. Cavanagh 10 goals) defeated Penrith 9 (M. Leary try; B. Landers 2 goals; M. Raper field goal) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: T Cook.   Crowd: 6,388.
View  Parramatta 18 (P. Delaney, D. Irvine, I. Lingard, J. McMartin tries; A. Brown 3 goals) defeated Canterbury 9 (B. Smith try; L. Johns 3 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 14,960.
View  St George 15 (B. Beath, K. Maddison, J. Raper tries; G. Langlands 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 14 (J. McDonald 2 tries; P. Peters 4 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Arthur Neville.   Crowd: 21,097.
View  Newtown 15 (B. Moore 2, D. Cotter tries; D. Barsley 3 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 9 (J. Maxwell try; B. Glasgow 3 goals) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 5,257.


Last modified: Sat, 30 May 2020 15:45:06 +0000 (Sydney time)