Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 10


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 25 (L. Killeen 2, J. Spencer 2, S. Williams tries; L. Killeen 4 goals; L. Killeen field goal) defeated St George 20 (B. Beath, J. King, J. Raper, A. Toga tries; D. Preston 4 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 31st May12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 30,329.
View  Penrith 12 (B. Landers, R. Workman tries; B. Landers 2 goals; M. Raper field goal) drew with Newtown 12 (A. Maddalena, B. Moore tries; D. Cotter 2 goals; B. Carnegie field goal) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sat, 31st May12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Samuelson.   Crowd: 3,498.
View  Parramatta 19 (D. Irvine, I. Lingard, R. Thornett, J. Turski, J. Vincent tries; M. Moss 2 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (D. Cooper, P. Taylor tries; T. Hughes 2 goals; T. Hughes field goal) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 1st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Phil McCarroll.   Crowd: 4,145.
View  Manly Warringah 19 (D. Moritz try; B. Batty 7 goals; R. Fulton field goal) defeated Canterbury 11 (M. Hicks try; B. Hagan 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 1st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 10,633.
View  North Sydney 21 (K. Irvine 2, J. McDonell, J. Schroder, L. Weier tries; J. Booby 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (A. Heiler 2 tries; E. Simms 3 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 1st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Arthur Neville.   Crowd: 11,473.
View  Western Suburbs 20 (B. Bryant, B. Glasgow tries; T. Ford 5 goals; B. Glasgow 2 field goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 9 (J. Brass try; A. McKean 2 goals; J. Brass field goal) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sun, 1st June12:00 AM.   Referee: T Cook.   Crowd: 6,165.


Last modified: Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:21:05 +0000 (Sydney time)