NRLW 2023

Round 5


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla (W) 40 (B. Anderson, Q. Dodd, E. Johnston, S. Naitokatoka, G. Ravics, J. Taylor, E. Tonegato tries; T. Preston 6 goals) defeated North QLD (W) 12 (E. Manzelmann, J. Peters tries; K. Dibb 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th August.   Kickoff: 11:05 AM.   Halftime: Cronulla (W) 24-6.   Penalties: Cronulla (W) 8-4.   Referee: Belinda Sharpe.   Crowd: 1,878.
View  St George Illa (W) 20 (Z. Hopkins, E. Koster, B. Law, M. Vella tries; J. Bright, R. McGregor goals) defeated Wests Tigers (W) 16 (K. Apps, R. Horne, E. Prior tries; P. Piliae-Rasabale 2 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th August.   Kickoff: 12:50 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers (W) 16-6.   Penalties: St George Illa (W) 7-6.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 3,652.
View  Sydney (W) 30 (T. Aiken, C. Baxter, J. Fressard, B. Parker, O. Pule, J. Sergis tries; J. Kelleher 3 goals) defeated Gold Coast (W) 8 (D. Mino-Sinapati, N. Williams-Guthrie tries) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th August.   Kickoff: 3:10 PM.   Halftime: Sydney (W) 16-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast (W) 6-3.   Referee: Rochelle Tamarua.   Crowd: 6,943.
View  Newcastle (W) 22 (S. Parker 2, S. Gallagher, J. Strange tries; J. Southwell 3 goals) defeated Brisbane (W) 20 (A. Brigginshaw, L. Dam, M. Hufanga, A. Werner tries; A. Brigginshaw 2 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th August.   Kickoff: 12:03 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane (W) 10-4.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Darian Furner.   Crowd: 17,043.
View  Canberra (W) 28 (M. Bartlett, A. Dummett, S. Holyman, C. Robins-Reti, S. Tungai tries; Z. Temara 4 goals) defeated Parramatta (W) 22 (A. Church, K. Hunt, A. Mafi, C. Tohi-Hiku tries; R. Pearson 3 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th August.   Kickoff: 1:45 PM.   Halftime: Canberra (W) 18-6.   Penalties: Parramatta (W) 6-5.   Referee: Kasey Badger.   Crowd: 7,185.