NRLW 2023

Round 3


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney (W) 30 (I. Kelly 2, T. Aiken, J. Fressard, B. Parker, O. Pule tries; J. Kelleher 3 goals) defeated St George Illa (W) 0 at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Thu, 3rd August.   Kickoff: 5:40 PM.   Halftime: Sydney (W) 12-0.   Penalties: Sydney (W) 9-7.   Referee: Wyatt Raymond.   Crowd: 4,201.
View  Brisbane (W) 40 (M. Hufanga 4, A. Brigginshaw, L. Dam, T. Gray, T. Hunt tries; A. Brigginshaw 4 goals) defeated North QLD (W) 12 (S. Long, A. Ngatupuna tries; K. Dibb 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th August.   Kickoff: 12:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane (W) 18-12.   Penalties: Brisbane (W) 7-6.   Referee: Nick Pelgrave.   Crowd: 22,659.
View  Gold Coast (W) 10 (S. Bent, H. Maunsell tries; L. Brown goal) defeated Cronulla (W) 8 (A. Robinson, K. Takairangi tries) at Pointsbet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th August.   Kickoff: 3:10 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla (W) 8-0.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Darian Furner.   Crowd: 3,021.
View  Newcastle (W) 38 (Y. Clydsdale, S. Gallagher, O. Higgins, T. Predebon, A. Roache, K. Romaniuk, T. Upton tries; J. Southwell 5 goals) defeated Parramatta (W) 4 (K. Cherrington try) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th August.   Kickoff: 12:03 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle (W) 18-4.   Penalties: Newcastle (W) 7-6.   Referee: Belinda Sharpe.   Crowd: 23,596.
View  Canberra (W) 28 (H. Dodd, A. Quinlan, C. Robins-Reti, M. Soliola, S. Tungai tries; Z. Temara 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers (W) 22 (L. Tufuga 3, K. Apps tries; P. Piliae-Rasabale 2, E. Curtain goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th August.   Kickoff: 1:45 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: Wests Tigers (W) 8-7.   Referee: Damian Brady.   Crowd: 7,140.