NRLW 2023

Round 2


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Gold Coast (W) 17 (E. Bass, J. Elliston, E. Pelite tries; L. Brown, C. Kiria-Ratu goals; L. Brown field goal) defeated Brisbane (W) 16 (G. Broughton, L. Dam, H. Maddick tries; A. Brigginshaw 2 goals) at Brisbane Cricket Ground.
Date: Thu, 27th July.   Kickoff: 5:40 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Penalties: Gold Coast (W) 6-4.   Referee: Belinda Sharpe.   Crowd: 7,279.
View  Canberra (W) 24 (G. Kemp, C. Robins-Reti, M. Soliola, S. Taufa-Kautai tries; Z. Temara 4 goals) defeated Sydney (W) 14 (T. Aiken, K. Davis, B. Parker tries; J. Kelleher goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th July.   Kickoff: 12:45 PM.   Halftime: Canberra (W) 6-0.   Penalties: Sydney (W) 6-4.   Referee: Cameron Paddy.   Crowd: 8,034.
View  North QLD (W) 31 (V. Naikore 2, B. Chester, J. Faifua, S. Mooka, J. Peters tries; K. Dibb 3 goals; K. Dibb field goal) defeated Newcastle (W) 20 (S. Gallagher 2, R. Butler, S. Parker tries; J. Southwell 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 30th July.   Kickoff: 12:00 PM.   Halftime: North QLD (W) 12-10.   Penalties: Newcastle (W) 9-5.   Referee: Kasey Badger.   Crowd: 1,584.
View  Wests Tigers (W) 10 (K. Apps, J. Whitfeld tries; P. Piliae-Rasabale goal) defeated Cronulla (W) 0 at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 30th July.   Kickoff: 1:50 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers (W) 10-0.   Penalties: Wests Tigers (W) 8-7.   Referee: Rochelle Tamarua.   Crowd: 2,196.