Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 23 (J. Brian, M. Fish, D. Manteit, M. Muggleton, N. Pringle tries; J. Brian 2, J. Cunningham 2 goals) defeated North Sydney 10 (P. Hope, G. Smith tries; G. Forlonge 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Neil McAlister.   Crowd: 6,201.
View  Canterbury 24 (C. Anderson, K. Harris, G. Hughes, J. Peek tries; G. Hughes 6 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 6 (R. Fulton, T. Mooney tries) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 7-4.   Penalties: Canterbury 15-13.   Referee: Kevin Roberts.   Crowd: 16,335.
View  Eastern Suburbs 6 (J. Brass 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 4 (S. Rogers 2 goals) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Cronulla 15-8.   Penalties: 10-all.   Referee: Richie Humphreys.   Crowd: 8,715.
View  Parramatta 17 (D. Fitzgerald, N. Glover, E. Sulkowicz tries; K. Campbell 4 goals) drew with St George 17 (B. Beath, G. Langlands, R. Reddy tries; H. Tatana 4 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Denis Braybrook.   Crowd: 9,819.
View  Newtown 20 (J. Bradstock, S. Kosta, T. Murphy tries; J. Bradstock 5 goals; P. Hayward field goal) defeated South Sydney 14 (S. Little, R. McCarthy tries; E. Simms 4 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Gary Cook.   Crowd: 6,905.
View  Penrith 16 (G. Allsopp, R. Gigg, B. Reeve, T. Wickey tries; W. Ashurst 2 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 11 (J. Dorahy, R. Mullins, C. Wellman tries; J. Dorahy goal) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sun, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Greg Hartley.   Crowd: 7,217.


Last modified: Wed, 26 Feb 2020 22:31:48 +0000 (Sydney time)