Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 10


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George 27 (R. Ferguson 2, B. Hulbert, R. Reddy, H. Tatana tries; H. Tatana 6 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 20 (R. Giteau, K. Hey, M. Liubinskas, C. Wellman tries; J. Dorahy 4 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 24th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Gary Cook.   Crowd: 10,439.
View  South Sydney 35 (H. Eden 3, B. Lowther 2, S. Little, J. Withers tries; E. Simms 7 goals) defeated Parramatta 28 (O. Stephens 4, D. Pittard, J. Wilson tries; G. Gerard 5 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 24th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Greg Hartley.   Crowd: 7,343.
View  Canterbury 17 (M. Cole, M. Hughes, P. Young tries; D. Moseley 4 goals) drew with Newtown 17 (J. Floyd 2, S. Hansard tries; J. Bradstock 2, P. Hayward 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 25th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Kevin Roberts.   Crowd: 11,568.
View  Eastern Suburbs 22 (E. Ferguson, G. Hedger, D. O'Reilly, B. Pickett tries; J. Brass 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 8 (P. Hope, G. Pretti tries; J. Fiddler goal) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 25th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Denis Braybrook.   Crowd: 9,124.
View  Manly Warringah 24 (B. Clare, T. Mooney, A. Thompson, G. Thoroughgood tries; G. Eadie 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 18 (G. Mullane 2, B. Andrews, S. Edmonds tries; B. Andrews 3 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 25th May12:00 AM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 15-5.   Scrums: Cronulla 17-8.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 11-6.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 12,045.
View  Balmain 23 (N. Pringle 2, M. Fish, D. Manteit, J. Spencer tries; T. Forwood 3, G. Roberts goals) defeated Penrith 8 (I. McKechnie, B. Reeve tries; W. Ashurst goal) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 25th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Richie Humphreys.   Crowd: 6,397.


Last modified: Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:58:29 +0000 (Sydney time)