Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 22


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Western Suburbs 31 (J. Dorahy 2, R. Giteau 2, R. Mullins, R. Parker, J. Purcell tries; J. Dorahy 4, J. Donnelly goals) defeated Cronulla 17 (S. Rogers 2, J. Purcell tries; S. Rogers 3, W. Fisher goals) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sat, 23rd August12:00 AM.   Referee: Gary Cook.   Crowd: 8,469.
View  Eastern Suburbs 33 (M. Harris 2, R. Coote, I. Mackay, J. Mayes, B. Mullins, K. Stevens tries; J. Brass 6 goals) defeated Newtown 6 (B. Robertson, M. Wright tries) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 23rd August12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Danzey.   Crowd: 7,566.
View  Canterbury 17 (C. Skelton 2, M. Adams tries; G. Hughes 4 goals) defeated Balmain 16 (L. Mara, G. Roberts tries; J. Brian 5 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 24th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 12-all.   Penalties: Canterbury 11-7.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 24,239.
View  Manly Warringah 54 (R. Fulton 2, S. Symonds 2, M. Willoughby 2, B. Clare, G. Eadie, P. Lowe, D. Pierce tries; G. Eadie 12 goals) defeated South Sydney 0 at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 24th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Kevin Roberts.   Crowd: 11,734.
View  Parramatta 28 (G. Gerard 2, M. Cheney, D. Fitzgerald, M. McMartin, J. Porter tries; G. Gerard 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 13 (T. Adams, P. Hope, G. Varela tries; J. Gray 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 24th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 14-8.   Penalties: North Sydney 9-8.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 4,825.
View  Penrith 25 (G. Allsopp 2, R. Gigg, B. Le Brocq, T. Sheens tries; W. Ashurst 5 goals) defeated St George 19 (R. Finch, R. Grigg, H. Tatana tries; H. Tatana 5 goals) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 24th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Greg Hartley.   Crowd: 8,303.


Last modified: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:23:40 +0000 (Sydney time)