Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 5


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Newtown 21 (J. Bradstock, T. Melville, L. Williamson tries; J. Bonham 6 goals) drew with North Sydney 21 (G. Ambrum, J. McDonell, J. Mills, K. Outten, G. Varela tries; P. Inskip 3 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 22nd April12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 8,610.
View  South Sydney 30 (D. Pittard 2, R. Honan, R. McCarthy, T. Mooney, P. Sait tries; E. Simms 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (R. Corcoran, K. Maddison tries; B. Andrews 5 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 22nd April12:00 AM.   Referee: Clive Edwards.   Crowd: 5,221.
View  Eastern Suburbs 28 (M. Harris 2, P. Flanders, J. Mayes, B. Mullins, J. Quayle tries; A. McKean 5 goals) defeated Balmain 17 (G. Capelin, T. Murphy, D. Preston tries; D. Preston 4 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 23rd April12:00 AM.   Referee: Barry Barnes.   Crowd: 11,577.
View  Manly Warringah 18 (L. Hanigan 3, K. Irvine tries; D. Moritz 3 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 14 (S. Knight, O. Prattl tries; T. Ford 3, S. Satterley goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 23rd April12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 14,840.
View  Canterbury 24 (R. Costello 2, C. Anderson, J. Greaves, G. Purcell, P. Van Gulik tries; R. Raper 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 14 (J. McMartin, J. Wilson tries; G. Ernst 4 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 23rd April12:00 AM.   Referee: Gary Bennett.   Crowd: 8,255.
View  St George 31 (H. Eden 3, G. Langlands 2 tries; G. Langlands 8 goals) defeated Penrith 7 (R. Walton try; L. Killeen, R. Walton goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 23rd April12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 9,652.


Last modified: Mon, 06 Jul 2020 23:26:24 +0000 (Sydney time)