Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 23 (R. Branighan 2, K. Irvine 2, R. Fulton tries; R. Branighan 2, D. Moritz 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 16 (R. Honan, R. McCarthy, D. Pittard, E. Walters tries; E. Simms 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 15th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 25,536.
View  St George 15 (G. Carr, L. Drake, G. Langlands tries; G. Langlands 3 goals) defeated North Sydney 7 (B. Walker try; P. Inskip 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 15th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Barry Barnes.   Crowd: 10,556.
View  Newtown 27 (J. Bonham 3, B. Moore 2 tries; J. Bonham 5, J. Bradstock goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (R. Corcoran, F. Dennehy tries; B. Andrews 3 goals) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 16th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Clive Edwards.   Crowd: 5,704.
View  Eastern Suburbs 50 (P. Flanders 2, J. Ballesty, G. Bandiera, L. Freier, J. Mayes, D. Morgan, P. Moscatt, B. Mullins, J. Quayle tries; A. McKean 10 goals) defeated Parramatta 12 (G. Pethybridge, J. Wilson tries; B. Liles 3 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 16th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 10,649.
View  Penrith 20 (L. Killeen, R. Lynch, J. Moran, D. Tutty tries; L. Killeen 4 goals) defeated Balmain 15 (P. Cross, D. Palmer, G. Starling tries; D. Preston 3 goals) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 16th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Gary Bennett.   Crowd: 6,400.
View  Western Suburbs 13 (J. Croucher, D. Rogers, G. Skeers tries; S. Satterley 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 9 (R. Raper try; R. Raper 3 goals) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sun, 16th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 7,749.


Last modified: Thu, 02 Jul 2020 13:15:14 +0000 (Sydney time)