Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 12 (M. Brown, A. Thomson tries; M. Brown 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 4 (E. Simms 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 24th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 18,397.
View  Balmain 21 (R. Bolin 2, P. Cross, G. Fryer, M. Ross tries; M. Ross 3 goals) defeated Penrith 12 (D. Irvine, N. Sing tries; B. Ward 3 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 25th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 2,933.
View  Canterbury 24 (C. Anderson, G. Connell, J. Greaves, R. Payne tries; J. Greaves 6 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 9 (J. Baker try; T. Ford 3 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 25th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 7,090.
View  Newtown 16 (J. Bradstock 2, N. Pringle tries; K. Wilson 3 goals; K. Wilson field goal) defeated Cronulla 14 (C. Watson 2 tries; B. Andrews 4 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sun, 25th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Richie Humphreys.   Crowd: 3,745.
View  Eastern Suburbs 38 (M. Harris 2, J. Mayes 2, B. Mullins 2, J. Armstrong, D. Morgan tries; A. McKean 7 goals) defeated Parramatta 17 (R. O'Reilly, T. Scurfield, J. Vincent tries; K. Campbell 4 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 25th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 7,672.
View  St George 11 (B. Beath try; G. Langlands 3 goals; T. Branson, R. Strudwick field goals) defeated North Sydney 8 (G. Ambrum, P. Inskip tries; P. Inskip goal) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 25th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Barry Barnes.   Crowd: 9,044.


Last modified: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:55:26 +0000 (Sydney time)