Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 3


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George 34 (S. Gorton 2, T. Branson, J. King, K. Maddison, A. Toga tries; D. Preston 8 goals) defeated Newtown 12 (D. Cotter, T. Melville tries; J. Annesley 3 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 13th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Bradley.   Crowd: 12,076.
View  Eastern Suburbs 21 (K. Ashley, G. Mayhew, J. Walker tries; A. McKean 4, J. Matthews 2 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 8 (J. Armstrong, J. Elford tries; B. Glasgow goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 13th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 16,528.
View  Canterbury 10 (C. Hughes, R. Raper tries; M. Brown, L. Johns goals) defeated Penrith 5 (R. Workman try; B. Landers goal) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 14th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 12,149.
View  Manly Warringah 30 (W. Hamilton 2, L. Hanigan 2, B. Batty, B. Bradstreet, M. Bryant, D. Ward tries; B. Bradstreet 2 goals; D. Ward field goal) defeated North Sydney 9 (W. Thompson try; J. Schroder 3 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 14th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Brian Barry.   Crowd: 11,789.
View  Parramatta 8 (A. Brown 3, P. Peters goals) defeated Cronulla 6 (T. Hughes 3 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 14th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   Crowd: 7,685.
View  South Sydney 18 (A. Heiler, R. Honan tries; E. Simms 3 goals; E. Simms 2, R. Honan field goals) defeated Balmain 11 (A. Fitzgibbon try; L. Killeen 4 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Mon, 15th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 30,920.


Last modified: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:37:00 +0000 (Sydney time)