Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 6


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Newtown 21 (J. Annesley, R. Cowie, K. Goggins, P. Nobbs, J. Oakley tries; J. Annesley 3 goals) defeated North Sydney 14 (J. Sneddon, D. Wood tries; N. Cavanagh 4 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 27th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 3,012.
View  Manly Warringah 25 (R. Fulton 2, L. Hanigan tries; B. Batty 2, B. Bradstreet 2 goals; R. Fulton 2, F. Jones, D. Ward field goals) defeated South Sydney 15 (R. Coote 2, R. McCarthy tries; E. Simms 3 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 27th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Bradley.   Crowd: 30,283.
View  Balmain 19 (H. Browne try; L. Killeen 4, K. Barnes 2 goals; K. Barnes, G. Ruebner field goals) defeated Western Suburbs 11 (R. Ferguson try; D. Barsley, B. Beer goals; B. Beer, B. Glasgow field goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 28th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Brian Barry.   Crowd: 18,097.
View  Parramatta 11 (B. Winney try; A. Brown 3 goals; R. Thornett field goal) defeated Canterbury 8 (L. Johns 2 goals; L. Johns 2 field goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 28th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 18,047.
View  Penrith 19 (D. Applebee, L. Fagan, R. Workman tries; B. Landers 4 goals; B. Boland field goal) defeated Eastern Suburbs 18 (K. Junee, J. Matthews tries; A. McKean 5 goals; K. Junee field goal) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 28th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   Crowd: 8,424.
View  St George 29 (B. Beath, S. Gorton, K. Maddison, D. Preston, G. Turner tries; D. Preston 6 goals; B. Smith field goal) defeated Cronulla 15 (R. Westwood try; T. Hughes 4 goals; G. Abercrombie, T. Hughes field goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 28th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 11,049.


Last modified: Sat, 20 Jul 2019 18:12:43 +0000 (Sydney time)