Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 20


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 36 (J. Monie 4, R. Dutton 2, D. Cooper, N. Thornton tries; T. Hughes 4 goals; G. Abercrombie 2 field goals) defeated Newtown 11 (J. Annesley, D. Cotter, R. Hatton tries; J. Annesley goal) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sat, 10th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Farrelly.   Crowd: 2,691.
View  St George 13 (S. Gorton try; D. Preston 4 goals; P. Hawthorne field goal) drew with Canterbury 13 (R. Kidd try; R. Raper 3, T. Bawden 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 10th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   Crowd: 19,571.
View  South Sydney 13 (J. O'Neill try; K. Longbottom 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 10 (N. Cavanagh 5 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 10th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Arthur Neville.   Crowd: 8,087.
View  Parramatta 13 (P. Gibson, P. Peters, R. Thornett tries; P. Peters goal; R. Thornett field goal) defeated Eastern Suburbs 9 (A. Gill try; A. McKean 3 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 11th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 14,029.
View  Manly Warringah 14 (M. McLean, J. Morgan tries; B. Batty 2 goals; D. Ward 2 field goals) defeated Western Suburbs 8 (D. Barsley 3, T. Ford goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 11th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Samuelson.   Crowd: 10,319.
View  Penrith 18 (M. Leary, R. Mara tries; B. Landers 5 goals; R. Mara field goal) defeated Balmain 17 (L. Killeen, T. Parker, J. Spencer tries; L. Killeen 3 goals; J. McCarthy field goal) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 11th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Bradley.   Crowd: 11,518.


Last modified: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 22:24:32 +0000 (Sydney time)