NRL 2015

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 24


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George Illawarra 19 (P. Mata'utia-Leifi, G. Widdop tries; G. Widdop 5 goals; B. Marshall field goal) defeated Penrith 12 (J. Mansour, D. Simmons tries; J. Soward 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Thu, 20th August.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Scrums: Penrith 7-5.   Penalties: Penrith 9-7.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 9,145.
View  Canterbury 32 (S. Perrett 2, D. Cook, S. Lane, B. Morris, C. Rona tries; T. Hodkinson 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 18 (J. Clark, B. Goodwin, A. Johnston tries; A. Reynolds 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st August.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 22-0.   Scrums: South Sydney 6-5.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 26,503.
View  Cronulla 40 (V. Holmes 2, M. Ennis, S. Feki, M. Gordon, W. Graham, L. Lewis tries; M. Gordon 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (T. Simona, C. Sironen, M. Taupau tries; P. Richards 3 goals) at Remondis Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 20-6.   Scrums: Cronulla 6-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-4.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 15,738.
View  North Queensland 50 (K. Feldt 3, J. O'Neill 2, C. Hess, K. Linnett, B. Spina, J. Thurston tries; J. Thurston 7 goals) defeated Warriors 16 (T. Lolohea, K. Maumalo, D. Peyroux tries; T. Lolohea 2 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 24-16.   Scrums: North Queensland 3-2.   Penalties: North Queensland 11-8.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 14,412.
View  Sydney 12 (B. Cordner, B. Elliot tries; J. Maloney 2 goals) defeated Brisbane 10 (J. Kahu, C. Oates tries; J. Kahu goal) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd August.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 8-0.   Scrums: Sydney 9-3.   Penalties: Sydney 5-4.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 19,137.
View  Gold Coast Titans 28 (K. Faifai Loa 2, K. Elgey, R. James, B. Macdonald tries; K. Elgey 4 goals) defeated Canberra 12 (J. Croker, S. Williams tries; J. Croker 2 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 14-12.   Scrums: Canberra 11-6.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referees: Gavin Reynolds, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 8,762.
View  Parramatta 20 (S. Waqavatu 2, B. Faraimo, M. Ma'u tries; L. Kelly 2 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 16 (J. Hasson, P. Hiku, S. Matai tries; J. Lyon 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 23rd August.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 14-10.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 9-8.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 6-3.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 11,018.
View  Newcastle 20 (K. Gidley, T. Roberts, T. Sims tries; T. Roberts 4 goals) defeated Melbourne 6 (C. Munster try; C. Smith goal) at AAMI Park.
Date: Mon, 24th August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 18-6.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Chris James.   Crowd: 8,743.


Last modified: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:53:54 +0000 (Sydney time)