NRL 2015

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 29 (S. Folau 2, R. Robinson 2, C. Sandow tries; C. Sandow 4 goals; C. Sandow field goal) defeated South Sydney 16 (C. Grevsmuhl, A. Johnston, J. Reddy tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at Pirtek Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th March.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 14-12.   Scrums: Parramatta 7-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-7.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 15,562.
View  Canterbury 25 (C. Rona 2, M. Lichaa, J. Morris tries; T. Hodkinson 4 goals; M. Mbye field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 24 (J. Tedesco 2, L. Brooks, K. Lovett tries; M. Moses 4 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th March.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 6-4.   Penalties: Canterbury 9-8.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 20,121.
View  Newcastle 26 (A. Clydsdale, K. Gidley, C. Houston, A. Uate tries; T. Roberts 5 goals) defeated Penrith 14 (J. Mansour, M. Moylan, D. Whare tries; M. Moylan goal) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 18-4.   Scrums: Penrith 8-3.   Penalties: Newcastle 11-5.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 20,114.
View  Gold Coast Titans 24 (J. Roberts 2, A. Paasi, D. Taylor tries; A. Sezer 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 22 (V. Holmes 2, M. Ennis tries; M. Gordon 5 goals) at Remondis Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 14-6.   Scrums: Cronulla 5-3.   Penalties: Cronulla 10-6.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 9,566.
View  St George Illawarra 12 (J. Nightingale try; G. Widdop 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 4 (B. Wiliame try) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 10-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 7-3.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 8-4.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 12,087.
View  Sydney 34 (B. Ferguson, M. Jennings, S. Kenny-Dowall, J. Maloney, R. Tuivasa-Sheck, D. Tupou tries; J. Maloney 5 goals) defeated Canberra 6 (J. Croker try; J. Croker goal) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th March.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 18-6.   Scrums: Canberra 10-6.   Penalties: Canberra 7-6.   Referees: Adam Devcich, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 9,582.
View  Brisbane 24 (A. McCullough, L. Maranta, C. Oates, J. Wallace tries; C. Parker 4 goals) defeated Warriors 16 (M. Allwood, S. Kata, C. Townsend tries; S. Johnson 2 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th March.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-0.   Scrums: Brisbane 12-3.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 14,670.
View  North Queensland 18 (A. Winterstein 2, M. Wright tries; J. Thurston 2 goals; J. Thurston 2 field goals) defeated Melbourne 17 (F. Kaufusi, M. Koroibete, K. Mann tries; C. Smith 2 goals; C. Cronk field goal) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Mon, 30th March.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-4.   Scrums: North Queensland 7-4.   Penalties: North Queensland 5-3.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 11,609.


Last modified: Tue, 16 Jul 2019 02:14:45 +0000 (Sydney time)