NRL 2015

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 20


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 34 (D. Boyd, A. Glenn, B. Hunt, K. Nikorima, C. Parker, J. Wallace tries; C. Parker 3, J. Kahu 2 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 0 at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 24th July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 18-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 8-2.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-6.   Referees: Adam Devcich, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 27,664.
View  Sydney 33 (B. Elliot 2, J. Maloney, D. Napa, D. Tupou tries; J. Maloney 6 goals; J. Maloney field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 8 (P. Richards, J. Tedesco tries) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 24th July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 8-4.   Scrums: Sydney 9-6.   Penalties: Sydney 12-5.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 10,186.
View  Manly Warringah 32 (B. Stewart 2, J. Taufua 2, M. Ballin, J. Trbojevic tries; J. Lyon 4 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (S. Johnson, A. Vete tries; T. Lolohea 2 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 25th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 3-2.   Penalties: Warriors 10-8.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 15,812.
View  Melbourne 22 (N. Asofa-Solomona, M. Fonua, M. Koroibete, K. Proctor tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 4 (P. Mata'utia-Leifi try) at McClean Park.
Date: Sat, 25th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-0.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 8-7.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 8-5.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 14,532.
View  South Sydney 52 (G. Inglis 3, D. Walker 3, A. Johnston 2, T. Burgess, B. Goodwin tries; A. Reynolds 6 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (K. Snowden try; T. Roberts goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 25th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 36-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-1.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-3.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 14,603.
View  Canberra 34 (J. Rapana 2, P. Vaughan 2, S. Fensom, E. Lee tries; J. Croker 5 goals) defeated Penrith 24 (I. Ferguson-Yeo, R. Jennings, J. Segeyaro, E. Taylor tries; J. Soward 4 goals) at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Sun, 26th July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 18-all.   Scrums: Canberra 6-3.   Penalties: Canberra 5-4.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris James.   Crowd: 8,048.
View  Cronulla 18 (P. Gallen, M. Gordon, V. Holmes tries; V. Holmes 2, M. Gordon goals) defeated Canterbury 16 (M. Lichaa, J. Morris, F. Pritchard tries; T. Hodkinson 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 26th July.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 6-4.   Scrums: 11-all.   Penalties: Cronulla 13-6.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, David Munro.   Crowd: 19,005.
View  North Queensland 46 (V. Taumalolo 2, L. Coote, J. Granville, R. Kostjasyn, K. Linnett, A. Winterstein, M. Wright tries; J. Thurston 7 goals) defeated Parramatta 4 (R. Robinson try) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Mon, 27th July.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 10-4.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-3.   Penalties: North Queensland 6-3.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 13,767.


Last modified: Tue, 23 Jul 2019 07:57:48 +0000 (Sydney time)