NRL 2015

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 44 (A. Milford 2, D. Vidot 2, J. Hodges, B. Hunt, J. Kahu, J. Reed tries; J. Kahu 6 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 10 (P. Hiku, B. Stewart tries; J. Lyon goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 5th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 20-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 4-2.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-4.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 28,691.
View  Gold Coast Titans 27 (A. Don, K. Elgey, J. Roberts, A. Sezer tries; A. Sezer 4, D. Mortimer goals; A. Sezer field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 20 (C. Lawrence 2, J. Tedesco tries; P. Richards 4 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Fri, 5th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 16-2.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 4-2.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 7,103.
View  Canberra 44 (B. Austin 2, E. Lee 2, J. Croker, J. Papalii, J. Wighton tries; J. Croker 8 goals) defeated Newcastle 22 (D. Gagai, J. Leilua Kelemete, S. Mata'utia-Leifi, A. Uate tries; K. Gidley 3 goals) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Sat, 6th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 24-10.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-5.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 13,504.
View  South Sydney 36 (D. Walker 2, B. Goodwin, T. Grant, C. Grevsmuhl, A. Johnston tries; I. Luke 6 goals) defeated Warriors 4 (M. Vatuvei try) at nib Stadium.
Date: Sat, 6th June.   Kickoff: 3:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 22-4.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-5.   Penalties: South Sydney 4-2.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 20,727.
View  Melbourne 20 (B. Green 2, C. Munster tries; C. Smith 4 goals) defeated Penrith 0 at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Sat, 6th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 13-7.   Penalties: Penrith 7-5.   Referees: Adam Devcich, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 11,849.
View  Cronulla 10 (L. Lewis try; M. Gordon 3 goals) defeated Sydney 4 (J. Maloney try) at Remondis Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 4-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 10-5.   Penalties: Cronulla 8-7.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 14,235.
View  Canterbury 29 (T. Browne, S. Kasiano, T. Lafai, J. Morris, C. Rona tries; T. Hodkinson 2, M. Mbye 2 goals; M. Mbye field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 16 (G. Widdop 2, P. Mata'utia-Leifi tries; G. Widdop 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Mon, 8th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 10-6.   Scrums: Canterbury 7-6.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 4-2.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Chris James.   Crowd: 27,291.
View  North Queensland 36 (G. Cooper 3, K. Linnett, M. Morgan, M. Wright tries; J. Thurston 6 goals) defeated Parramatta 30 (S. Waqavatu 2, M. Ma'u, C. Norman, B. Takairangi tries; C. Sandow 5 goals) at Pirtek Stadium.
Date: Mon, 8th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 24-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 6-2.   Penalties: Parramatta 5-4.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 9,812.


Last modified: Tue, 23 Jul 2019 07:56:40 +0000 (Sydney time)