NRL 2015

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 17


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 20 (W. Blake, P. Wallace, D. Watene-Zelezniak, D. Whare tries; A. Koroisau 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 6 (J. Reddy try; A. Reynolds goal) at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Fri, 3rd July.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 8-0.   Scrums: South Sydney 8-1.   Penalties: Penrith 11-8.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 14,068.
View  North Queensland 18 (K. Linnett 2, J. Granville tries; E. Lowe 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (E. Aitken, M. Ioane tries; G. Widdop 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 4th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 12-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 5-2.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 5-3.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 11,813.
View  Manly Warringah 28 (J. Taufua 3, D. Cherry-Evans, S. Matai tries; J. Lyon 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (A. Fifita 2, S. Feki tries; M. Gordon 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 5th July.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 10-4.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 10-2.   Penalties: Cronulla 11-5.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Chris James.   Crowd: 14,881.
View  Parramatta 28 (S. Waqavatu 2, L. Kelly, T. Mannah, C. Sandow tries; C. Sandow 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (K. Naiqama 2, P. Richards tries; P. Richards 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Mon, 6th July.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-12.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 12-4.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 15,347.


Last modified: Thu, 16 May 2019 16:13:53 +0000 (Sydney time)