Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 9


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 25 (T. Bishop, D. Cooper, J. Maguire, J. Taper, G. Taylforth tries; G. Taylforth 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 6 (B. Grant, P. Sait tries) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sat, 23rd May12:00 AM.   Referee: Phil McCarroll.   Crowd: 7,021.
View  Newtown 19 (B. Carnegie, J. Oakley, B. Wood tries; J. Bonham 5 goals) defeated Balmain 13 (G. Leo, G. Ruebner, J. Spencer tries; D. Bolton 2 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 23rd May12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 8,664.
View  Eastern Suburbs 18 (M. Harris, A. McKean tries; A. McKean 4 goals; J. Brass, J. Peard field goals) defeated Canterbury 16 (J. Greaves, T. Reynolds tries; P. Inskip 5 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 24th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Don Lancashire.   Crowd: 15,559.
View  St George 18 (G. Carr, J. King tries; G. Langlands 2 goals; P. Hawthorne 3, B. Smith field goals) defeated Parramatta 17 (R. O'Reilly, G. Pethybridge, B. Rushworth tries; B. Liles 2, K. Campbell goals; R. Thornett field goal) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 24th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Samuelson.   Crowd: 11,790.
View  Penrith 25 (B. Broad 2, G. Moran tries; B. Landers 6 goals; R. Steele 2 field goals) defeated North Sydney 12 (K. Irvine, P. Mullins, O. O'Donnell, L. Toohey tries) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 24th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Richie Humphreys.   Crowd: 4,767.
View  Manly Warringah 19 (B. Batty, D. Gough, D. Ward tries; B. Batty 3, J. McDonald goals; D. Ward field goal) defeated Western Suburbs 14 (J. Baker 2 tries; P. Flanders 4 goals) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sun, 24th May12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 7,688.


Last modified: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 12:10:05 +0000 (Sydney time)