Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 18


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 18 (D. Lee, R. McCarthy tries; E. Simms 3 goals; E. Simms 3 field goals) defeated St George 17 (A. Toga 2, P. Hawthorne, R. Strudwick, W. Thompson tries; R. Strudwick goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 25th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Don Lancashire.   Crowd: 27,753.
View  Western Suburbs 27 (R. Ferguson 2, J. Baker, D. Rogers, K. Timbs tries; P. Flanders 6 goals) drew with North Sydney 27 (K. Irvine 2, D. Bridgewater, K. Collien, O. O'Donnell tries; O. O'Donnell 5 goals; G. Williams field goal) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sat, 25th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Richie Humphreys.   Crowd: 1,527.
View  Penrith 16 (E. Gillon, B. Landers tries; B. Ward 2, B. Landers goals; L. Fagan, B. Ward field goals) defeated Balmain 14 (P. Cross, L. Killeen tries; L. Killeen 3, D. Bolton goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 26th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Harris.   Crowd: 6,893.
View  Manly Warringah 26 (B. Bradstreet, J. McDonald, D. Moritz, D. Ward tries; B. Batty 5, J. McDonald goals; R. Fulton field goal) defeated Cronulla 14 (R. Corcoran, J. Taper tries; G. Taylforth 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 26th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 9,727.
View  Newtown 19 (D. Barsley, A. Maddalena, G. Sullivan tries; J. Bonham 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 10 (R. Raper, R. Strudwick tries; P. Inskip 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 26th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 10,470.
View  Parramatta 16 (T. Bargh, J. McMartin tries; D. Mount 3 goals; D. Mount 2 field goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 13 (M. Harris, B. Mullins, R. Saddler tries; A. McKean 2 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 26th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 6,858.


Last modified: Sat, 15 Feb 2020 21:17:18 +0000 (Sydney time)