Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 20


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Eastern Suburbs 17 (B. Mullins 2, K. Junee tries; A. McKean 3 goals; J. Brass field goal) defeated Canterbury 10 (P. Inskip, N. Thomas tries; P. Inskip, L. Perry goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 8th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 19,147.
View  North Sydney 14 (G. Ambrum 2, K. Irvine, D. Wood tries; J. Booby goal) defeated Penrith 11 (E. Gillon try; B. Ward 3 goals; R. Steele field goal) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 8th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Richie Humphreys.   Crowd: 2,227.
View  Balmain 15 (P. Cross, G. Ruebner, W. Thomson tries; G. Ruebner 3 goals) defeated Newtown 9 (D. Barsley, B. Moore, G. Sullivan tries) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 9th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Harris.   Crowd: 5,720.
View  Manly Warringah 25 (R. Fulton 2, B. Bradstreet, D. Moritz, E. Whiley tries; B. Batty 5 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 18 (J. Armstrong, D. Brouwer, T. Raudonikis, K. Timbs tries; J. Armstrong 3 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 9th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Don Lancashire.   Crowd: 8,838.
View  St George 22 (D. Brandley, G. Carr, G. Langlands, W. Thompson tries; G. Langlands 2 goals; P. Hawthorne 3 field goals) defeated Parramatta 0 at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 9th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 9,925.
View  South Sydney 21 (A. Branighan, R. Branighan, R. McCarthy tries; E. Simms 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (G. Pierce, B. Wear tries; G. Taylforth 4 goals; T. Bishop field goal) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 9th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 11,186.


Last modified: Fri, 07 Aug 2020 09:42:01 +0000 (Sydney time)