NRLW 2020

Round 3


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Warriors (W) 22 (S. Power 2, M. Bartlett, E. Green, E. Pelite tries; K. Dibb goal) defeated St George Illa (W) 10 (T. Berry, A. Fasavalu-Faamausili tries; T. Berry goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th October.   Kickoff: 12:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors (W) 8-4.   Referee: Belinda Sharpe.   Crowd: 681.
View  Brisbane (W) 24 (T. Aiken, A. Brigginshaw, T. Upton, M. Ward tries; M. Ward 4 goals) defeated Sydney (W) 16 (M. Howard, C. McGregor, T. Simon tries; Z. Temara 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th October.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane (W) 12-4.   Referee: Liam Kennedy.