NRLW 2020

Round 1


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane (W) 28 (T. Upton 3, C. Lenarduzzi, J. Robinson tries; M. Ward 4 goals) defeated Warriors (W) 14 (E. Green, E. Pelite, S. Smith tries; K. Dibb goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd October.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane (W) 16-8.   Referee: Henry Perenara.