RLPA Rookie of the Year

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

This is a list of individuals who have won the RLPA Rookie of the Year award.

2004 Sonny Bill Williams
2005 Ben Smith
2006 Darius Boyd
2007 Michael Jennings
2008 David Williams
2009 Josh Dugan
2010 Trent Hodkinson
2011 Daly Cherry-Evans
2012 Adam Reynolds
2012 Josh Mansour
2013 George Burgess
2014 Luke Brooks
2015 Cameron Munster
2016 Cody Walker
2017 Nikola Čotrić
2018 Victor Radley


Last modified: Tue, 11 May 2021 23:46:00 +1000 (Sydney time)