Peter Frilingos Memorial Award

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

This is a list of individuals who have won the Peter Frilingos Memorial Award award.

2004 Billy Slater
2005 Andrew Johns
2006 Brett Finch
2007 Braith Anasta
2008 Greg Inglis
2009 Nathan Merritt
2010 Jarryd Hayne
2011 Paul Gallen
2012 Ben Barba
2013 George Burgess
2013 Thomas Burgess
2013 Luke Burgess
2013 Samuel Burgess
2015 Nathan Friend
2016 Anthony Milford
2017 Mitchell Pearce
2019 James Tedesco


Last modified: Mon, 10 May 2021 14:18:59 +1000 (Sydney time)