NRLW 2022

Round 1


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney (W) 38 (J. Fressard 2, I. Kelly 2, O. Kernick, S. Power, J. Sergis, L. Tufuga tries; Z. Temara 3 goals) defeated Parramatta (W) 16 (V. Foliaki, S. Mailangi, S. Taufa-Kautai tries; B. Walker 2 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th August.   Kickoff: 1:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney (W) 18-12.   Penalties: Sydney (W) 4-2.   Referee: Belinda Sharpe.   Crowd: 26,451.
View  St George Illa (W) 26 (T. Berry 2, P. McGregor, A. Robinson, E. Tonegato tries; R. Pearson 3 goals) defeated Gold Coast (W) 12 (S. Hancock 2 tries; L. Brown 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st August.   Kickoff: 12:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illa (W) 18-6.   Penalties: St George Illa (W) 9-5.   Referee: Karra-Lee Nolan.   Crowd: 5,135.
View  Newcastle (W) 32 (C. Johnston, B. Law, T. Predebon, J. Southwell, A. Stephens-Daly, R. Teitzel tries; K. Dibb 4 goals) defeated Brisbane (W) 14 (J. Robinson 2, T. Aiken tries; A. Brigginshaw goal) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st August.   Kickoff: 6:10 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle (W) 16-10.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Kasey Badger.   Crowd: 8,323.