NRLW 2021

Round 3


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney (W) 28 (B. Parker 2, K. Joseph, I. Kelly, O. Kernick, J. Sergis tries; H. Southwell, Z. Temara goals) defeated Newcastle (W) 12 (A. Nu'uausala, R. Teitzel tries; K. Dibb 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 12th March.   Kickoff: 12:50 PM.   Halftime: Sydney (W) 10-6.   Penalties: Newcastle (W) 8-7.   Referee: Karra-Lee Nolan.   
View  Brisbane (W) 22 (T. Aiken, E. Bass, T. Harden, H. Mosby tries; L. Brown 3 goals) defeated St George Illa (W) 18 (E. Albert, S. Bent, K. Browne tries; R. Pearson 3 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sun, 13th March.   Kickoff: 12:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane (W) 12-6.   Penalties: St George Illa (W) 8-7.   Referee: Belinda Sharpe.