Lancashire Cup 1969/70

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Fri 15 Aug 1969 Leigh 15 Warrington 12 Hilton Park   View
Sat 16 Aug 1969 Oldham 24 Swinton 28 Watersheddings   View
Sat 16 Aug 1969 Whitehaven 24 Barrow 10 Recreation Gnd   View
Sat 16 Aug 1969 Wigan 25 Salford 9 Central Park   View
Sun 17 Aug 1969 Huyton 13 Blackpool 16 Alt Park   View
Sun 17 Aug 1969 Rochdale Hornets 42 St Helens Amateurs 5 Athletic   View
Sun 17 Aug 1969 Widnes 16 Workington Town 15 Naughton   View
Mon 01 Sep 1969 St Helens 58 Maryport 5 Knowsley   View
Round 2
Wed 17 Sep 1969 Swinton 59 Blackpool 5 Station Road   View
Mon 22 Sep 1969 Wigan 38 Whitehaven 12 Central Park   View
Mon 29 Sep 1969 Widnes 22 St Helens 14 Naughton   View
Semi Final
Wed 01 Oct 1969 Leigh 15 Widnes 4 Hilton Park   View
Round 2
Wed 01 Oct 1969 Rochdale Hornets 10 Leigh 11 Athletic   View
Semi Final
Wed 08 Oct 1969 Swinton 9 Wigan 6 Station Road   View
Final
Sat 01 Nov 1969 Leigh 2 Swinton 11 Central Park 13,532 View

 

Last modified: Fri, 22 Jan 2021 12:01:30 +1100 (Sydney time)