RLIF Golden Cap

This award was established by the Rugby League International Federation in 2018 to honour players who had achieved the milestone of playing 50 or more Test matches.

2018 Darren Lockyer
2018 Petero Civoniceva
2018 Cameron Smith
2018 Ruben Wiki
2018 Adrian Morley
2018 Jim Sullivan
2018 Mick Sullivan
2022 James Graham