Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Round 3


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Newtown 20 (P. Dawson, D. Gardiner, N. Pringle, M. Robertson tries; K. Wilson 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 10 (M. Brown, J. Mayes tries; R. Branighan 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 7th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 10,850.
View  St George 31 (J. Chapman 2, B. Clapham 2, R. Cox, G. Pethybridge, R. Reddy tries; G. Langlands 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 4 (B. Glasgow 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 7th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 6,590.
View  Balmain 23 (G. Capelin, P. Cross, G. Leo, J. Spencer tries; M. Tonks 5 goals; G. Fryer field goal) defeated Parramatta 16 (J. McMartin, J. Quayle, T. Reynolds, T. Scurfield tries; K. Campbell, G. Thomas goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 8th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Gary Cook.   Crowd: 9,483.
View  Canterbury 15 (D. Manteit, J. Peek, D. Rogers tries; H. Tatana 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 14 (J. Brass, P. Kelly tries; A. McKean 4 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 8th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Barry Barnes.   Crowd: 11,456.
View  Cronulla 15 (R. Corcoran, W. Fisher, R. Turner tries; B. Andrews 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 14 (B. Grant, J. Hall tries; E. Simms 4 goals) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 8th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 10,054.
View  Western Suburbs 16 (G. Foster, B. Isbester, R. Parker, T. Raudonikis tries; T. Ford 2 goals) defeated Penrith 9 (P. Capper, R. Lynch, J. Moran tries) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 8th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Richie Humphreys.   Crowd: 5,099.


Last modified: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 13:14:14 +0000 (Sydney time)