Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 18


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 31 (G. Eadie, K. Irvine, F. Jones, I. Martin, J. Mayes tries; G. Eadie 8 goals) defeated South Sydney 24 (K. Edwards, T. Mooney, H. Timms, J. Withers tries; E. Simms 6 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 21st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 24,693.
View  St George 12 (J. Chapman, J. Peard tries; G. Langlands 3 goals) defeated Canterbury 9 (B. Lowther try; H. Tatana 3 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 22nd July12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 18,043.
View  Cronulla 20 (T. Bishop 2, R. Corcoran 2 tries; S. Rogers 4 goals) defeated North Sydney 9 (P. Giersch try; B. Glasgow 3 goals) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 22nd July12:00 AM.   Referee: Greg Hartley.   Crowd: 6,552.
View  Western Suburbs 10 (J. Murphy, S. Satterley tries; T. Ford 2 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 0 at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 22nd July12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 5,945.
View  Newtown 27 (B. Pickett 4, T. Melville, N. Pringle, L. Williamson tries; J. Bonham 3 goals) defeated Balmain 14 (G. Fryer, J. Spencer tries; M. Tonks 4 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sun, 22nd July12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Danzey.   Crowd: 4,360.
View  Penrith 29 (R. Lynch 2, P. Swanson 2, D. Irvine, I. McKechnie, R. West tries; R. Walton 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 15 (T. Reynolds, J. Vincent, J. Wilson tries; K. Campbell 3 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 22nd July12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 4,381.


Last modified: Sun, 29 Mar 2020 06:44:46 +0000 (Sydney time)