Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Previous Name(s)
Commonwealth of Independent States
In 1992, Russia were the Commonwealth of Independent States (despite touring as the "Russian Bears"), and included players from Moldova, Kazakhstan and Tatarstan, a republic within Russia. Statistically, they are regarded as the same team.


Last modified: Tue, 01 Dec 2020 15:04:55 +1100 (Sydney time)