Yorkshire Cup 1970/71

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Fri 28 Aug 1970 Hull Kingston Rovers 9 Hull FC 27 Craven Park   View
Sat 29 Aug 1970 Bramley 27 Bradford Northern 5 McLaren   View
Sat 29 Aug 1970 Castleford 29 Halifax 4 Wheldon Road   View
Sat 29 Aug 1970 Featherstone Rovers 40 York 9 Post Office Road   View
Sat 29 Aug 1970 Wakefield Trinity 10 Leeds 20 Belle Vue   View
Sun 30 Aug 1970 Dewsbury 12 Keighley 10 Crown Flatt   View
Sun 30 Aug 1970 Huddersfield 17 Batley 0 Fartown   View
Round 2
Mon 07 Sep 1970 Castleford 7 Leeds 14 Wheldon Road   View
Fri 11 Sep 1970 Bramley 12 Dewsbury 7 McLaren   View
Fri 11 Sep 1970 Hull FC 42 Doncaster 0 Boulevard   View
Wed 16 Sep 1970 Huddersfield 8 Featherstone Rovers 10 Fartown   View
Semi Final
Tue 29 Sep 1970 Hull FC 11 Leeds 12 Boulevard   View
Fri 02 Oct 1970 Featherstone Rovers 23 Bramley 2 Post Office Road   View
Final
Sat 21 Nov 1970 Leeds 23 Featherstone Rovers 7 Odsal 6,533 View

 

Last modified: Thu, 03 Dec 2020 15:31:44 +1100 (Sydney time)