Yorkshire Cup 1969/70

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Sun 03 Aug 1969 Dewsbury 8 Huddersfield 19 Crown Flatt   View
Wed 06 Aug 1969 Bramley 2 Batley 6 McLaren   View
Thu 07 Aug 1969 Halifax 27 Wakefield Trinity 15 Thrum   View
Fri 08 Aug 1969 Leeds 20 Bradford Northern 6 Headingley   View
Fri 08 Aug 1969 York 20 Hunslet 7 Wigginton Rd   View
Sat 09 Aug 1969 Hull FC 30 Castleford 4 Boulevard   View
Sat 09 Aug 1969 Keighley 4 Hull Kingston Rovers 16 Lawkholme Lane   View
Sun 10 Aug 1969 Doncaster 18 Featherstone Rovers 20 Tattersfield   View
Round 2
Fri 15 Aug 1969 Leeds 44 Halifax 6 Headingley   View
Sat 16 Aug 1969 Batley 20 Hull Kingston Rovers 30 Mount Pleasant   View
Sat 16 Aug 1969 Featherstone Rovers 24 Huddersfield 7 Post Office Road   View
Sat 16 Aug 1969 York 15 Hull FC 22 Wigginton Rd   View
Semi Final
Thu 28 Aug 1969 Featherstone Rovers 10 Hull Kingston Rovers 9 Post Office Road   View
Sat 30 Aug 1969 Leeds 17 Hull FC 20 Headingley   View
Final
Sat 20 Sep 1969 Featherstone Rovers 9 Hull FC 12 Headingley 11,089 View