Yorkshire Cup 1953/54

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1a
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Batley 10 Bradford Northern 34 Mount Pleasant   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Castleford 0 Halifax 11 Wheldon Road   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Featherstone Rovers 7 Leeds 21 Post Office Road   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Huddersfield 47 Wakefield Trinity 9 Fartown   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Hull FC 30 Bramley 14 Boulevard   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Hunslet 27 Hull Kingston Rovers 13 Parkside   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Keighley 11 Dewsbury 6 Lawkholme Lane   View
Round 1b
Mon 07 Sep 1953 Halifax 9 Castleford 3 Thrum   View
Round 1a
Mon 07 Sep 1953 York 19 Doncaster 2 Wigginton Rd   View
Round 1b
Tue 08 Sep 1953 Bramley 9 Hull FC 17 Barley Mow   View
Tue 08 Sep 1953 Dewsbury 2 Keighley 0 Crown Flatt   View
Wed 09 Sep 1953 Bradford Northern 15 Batley 18 Odsal   View
Wed 09 Sep 1953 Hull Kingston Rovers 7 Hunslet 11 Craven Park   View
Wed 09 Sep 1953 Leeds 32 Featherstone Rovers 7 Headingley   View
Wed 09 Sep 1953 Wakefield Trinity 20 Huddersfield 7 Belle Vue   View
Thu 10 Sep 1953 Doncaster 2 York 21 Tattersfield   View
Round 2
Wed 23 Sep 1953 Bradford Northern 27 Leeds 9 Odsal   View
Wed 23 Sep 1953 Huddersfield 19 York 7 Fartown   View
Wed 23 Sep 1953 Hunslet 11 Keighley 2 Parkside   View
Mon 28 Sep 1953 Hull FC 16 Halifax 4 Boulevard   View
Semi Final
Wed 30 Sep 1953 Huddersfield 10 Bradford Northern 11 Fartown   View
Wed 21 Oct 1953 Hunslet 2 Hull FC 3 Parkside   View
Thu 22 Oct 1953 Hunslet 5 Hull FC 9 Parkside   View
Final
Sat 31 Oct 1953 Bradford Northern 7 Hull FC 2 Headingley 22,147 View