Yorkshire Cup 1952/53

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1a
Sat 30 Aug 1952 Batley 12 Dewsbury 10 Mount Pleasant   View
Sat 30 Aug 1952 Doncaster 12 Bradford Northern 11 Greyhound Stad.   View
Sat 30 Aug 1952 Featherstone Rovers 25 York 6 Post Office Road   View
Sat 30 Aug 1952 Halifax 35 Bramley 2 Thrum   View
Sat 30 Aug 1952 Huddersfield 19 Hunslet 14 Fartown   View
Sat 30 Aug 1952 Hull FC 7 Leeds 8 Boulevard   View
Sat 30 Aug 1952 Keighley 16 Castleford 7 Lawkholme Lane   View
Sat 30 Aug 1952 Wakefield Trinity 15 Hull Kingston Rovers 22 Belle Vue   View
Round 1b
Tue 02 Sep 1952 Hunslet 2 Huddersfield 18 Parkside   View
Wed 03 Sep 1952 Bramley 12 Halifax 20 Barley Mow   View
Wed 03 Sep 1952 Castleford 8 Keighley 6 Wheldon Road   View
Wed 03 Sep 1952 Hull Kingston Rovers 16 Wakefield Trinity 11 Craven Park   View
Wed 03 Sep 1952 York 16 Featherstone Rovers 8 Wigginton Rd   View
Fri 05 Sep 1952 Dewsbury 4 Batley 16 Crown Flatt   View
Fri 05 Sep 1952 Leeds 2 Hull FC 10 Headingley   View
Mon 08 Sep 1952 Bradford Northern 9 Doncaster 11 Odsal   View
Round 2
Mon 22 Sep 1952 Hull FC 9 Huddersfield 29 Boulevard   View
Tue 23 Sep 1952 Batley 20 Keighley 11 Mount Pleasant   View
Wed 24 Sep 1952 Featherstone Rovers 14 Hull Kingston Rovers 4 Post Office Road   View
Wed 24 Sep 1952 Halifax 4 Doncaster 3 Thrum   View
Semi Final
Wed 08 Oct 1952 Featherstone Rovers 4 Batley 8 Post Office Road   View
Mon 13 Oct 1952 Huddersfield 9 Halifax 9 Fartown   View
Thu 16 Oct 1952 Halifax 5 Huddersfield 15 Thrum   View
Final
Sat 15 Nov 1952 Batley 8 Huddersfield 18 Headingley 15,000 View