Yorkshire Cup 1946/47

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1a
Wed 11 Sep 1946 Yorkshire Amateurs 7 York 28 Parkside   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Batley 8 Hunslet 9 Mount Pleasant   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Bramley 4 Dewsbury 9 Barley Mow   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Featherstone Rovers 10 Hull FC 16 Post Office Road   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Huddersfield 20 Bradford Northern 5 Fartown   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Hull Kingston Rovers 10 Halifax 9 Craven Park   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Keighley 14 Wakefield Trinity 11 Lawkholme Lane   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Leeds 8 Castleford 11 Headingley   View
Round 1b
Sat 14 Sep 1946 York 29 Yorkshire Amateurs 12 Wigginton Rd   View
Sat 21 Sep 1946 Bradford Northern 3 Huddersfield 20 Odsal   View
Sat 21 Sep 1946 Castleford 16 Leeds 7 Wheldon Road   View
Sat 21 Sep 1946 Dewsbury 9 Bramley 8 Crown Flatt   View
Sat 21 Sep 1946 Halifax 7 Hull Kingston Rovers 11 Thrum   View
Sat 21 Sep 1946 Hull FC 24 Featherstone Rovers 3 Boulevard   View
Sat 21 Sep 1946 Hunslet 10 Batley 4 Parkside   View
Sat 21 Sep 1946 Wakefield Trinity 8 Keighley 2 Belle Vue   View
Round 2
Wed 25 Sep 1946 Hunslet 10 Dewsbury 9 Parkside   View
Mon 30 Sep 1946 Huddersfield 10 Hull Kingston Rovers 15 Fartown   View
Thu 03 Oct 1946 Hull FC 42 York 8 Boulevard   View
Thu 03 Oct 1946 Wakefield Trinity 11 Castleford 2 Belle Vue   View
Semi Final
Thu 10 Oct 1946 Hull FC 15 Hull Kingston Rovers 11 Boulevard   View
Wed 16 Oct 1946 Wakefield Trinity 7 Hunslet 4 Belle Vue   View
Final
Sat 02 Nov 1946 Wakefield Trinity 10 Hull FC 0 Headingley 29,000 View

 

Last modified: Sat, 05 Dec 2020 19:11:41 +1100 (Sydney time)