Preseason Cup 1969

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Thu 20 Feb 1969 Western Suburbs 12 Balmain 10 Lidcombe 11,722 View
Fri 21 Feb 1969 Canterbury 19 Eastern Suburbs 15 Belmore 15,538 View
Sat 22 Feb 1969 Manly 9 Penrith 5 Brookvale 12,558 View
Sat 22 Feb 1969 South Sydney 19 St George 11 Redfern   View
Sun 23 Feb 1969 Cronulla 9 Newtown 23 Endeavour 4,731 View
Sun 23 Feb 1969 Parramatta 18 North Sydney 28 Cumberland 8,932 View
Round 2
Thu 27 Feb 1969 Eastern Suburbs 16 Newtown 7 Redfern 6,306 View
Fri 28 Feb 1969 Western Suburbs 6 Cronulla 12 Lidcombe   View
Sat 01 Mar 1969 Canterbury 7 Penrith 13 Belmore 12,451 View
Sat 01 Mar 1969 South Sydney 30 Manly 7 Redfern 20,360 View
Sun 02 Mar 1969 Parramatta 21 Balmain 31 Cumberland 10,009 View
Sun 02 Mar 1969 St George 18 North Sydney 8 Kogarah 11,016 View
Round 3
Thu 06 Mar 1969 Western Suburbs 25 Eastern Suburbs 0 Lidcombe 6,774 View
Fri 07 Mar 1969 Canterbury 2 Manly 10 Belmore 13,006 View
Fri 07 Mar 1969 South Sydney 35 North Sydney 4 Redfern 11,074 View
Sat 08 Mar 1969 Penrith 14 Newtown 5 Penrith Park   View
Sun 09 Mar 1969 Parramatta 14 Cronulla 16 Cumberland 4,908 View
Sun 09 Mar 1969 St George 14 Balmain 16 Kogarah 13,396 View
Round 4
Thu 13 Mar 1969 North Sydney 22 Balmain 12 Redfern 4,396 View
Fri 14 Mar 1969 Manly 26 Newtown 10 Brookvale 8,046 View
Fri 14 Mar 1969 Penrith 16 Western Suburbs 22 Penrith Park 7,330 View
Sat 15 Mar 1969 Canterbury 10 South Sydney 15 Belmore 16,595 View
Sun 16 Mar 1969 Parramatta 18 Eastern Suburbs 12 Cumberland 6,637 View
Sun 16 Mar 1969 St George 7 Cronulla 9 Kogarah 7,482 View
Semi Final
Wed 19 Mar 1969 South Sydney 17 Manly 15 Sports Ground 23,526 View
Wed 19 Mar 1969 Western Suburbs 30 Penrith 4 Sports Ground 23,526 View
Playoff
Sun 23 Mar 1969 Penrith 22 Manly 8 Sports Ground 30,609 View
Final
Sun 23 Mar 1969 South Sydney 19 Western Suburbs 7 Sports Ground 30,609 View