Preseason Cup 1962

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Thu 01 Mar 1962 Canterbury 21 Parramatta 6 Lidcombe 16,335 View
Thu 01 Mar 1962 Eastern Suburbs 11 Balmain 7 Redfern 10,013 View
Thu 01 Mar 1962 Manly Warringah 19 Newtown 11 Redfern 10,013 View
Thu 01 Mar 1962 Western Suburbs 12 St George 12 Lidcombe 16,335 View
Sun 04 Mar 1962 South Sydney 21 North Sydney 10 Redfern 9,199 View
Round 2
Tue 06 Mar 1962 Manly Warringah 13 Parramatta 6 Lidcombe 9,000 View
Tue 06 Mar 1962 Western Suburbs 10 South Sydney 3 Lidcombe 9,000 View
Fri 09 Mar 1962 Newtown 2 Balmain 7 Henson 3,561 View
Fri 09 Mar 1962 North Sydney 12 Canterbury 9 Redfern 3,467 View
Sun 11 Mar 1962 Eastern Suburbs 9 St George 7 Redfern 11,170 View
Round 3
Tue 13 Mar 1962 Parramatta 18 Balmain 7 Lidcombe 9,000 View
Tue 13 Mar 1962 Western Suburbs 19 Canterbury 9 Lidcombe 9,000 View
Thu 15 Mar 1962 Manly Warringah 12 North Sydney 7 Redfern 12,000 View
Thu 15 Mar 1962 South Sydney 9 St George 19 Redfern 12,000 View
Sun 18 Mar 1962 Newtown 9 Eastern Suburbs 14 Henson 5,087 View
Round 4
Tue 20 Mar 1962 Eastern Suburbs 9 Parramatta 4 Sports Ground 10,357 View
Tue 20 Mar 1962 Western Suburbs 12 Manly Warringah 7 Sports Ground 10,357 View
Thu 22 Mar 1962 Newtown 7 St George 5 Redfern   View
Thu 22 Mar 1962 South Sydney 5 Canterbury 11 Redfern   View
Sun 25 Mar 1962 Balmain 23 North Sydney 23 Sports Ground 7,559 View
Semi Final
Tue 27 Mar 1962 Canterbury 10 Manly Warringah 7 Sports Ground 17,494 View
Tue 27 Mar 1962 Western Suburbs 15 Eastern Suburbs 7 Sports Ground 17,494 View
Final
Sun 01 Apr 1962 Canterbury 14 Western Suburbs 10 Sports Ground 14,759 View

 

Last modified: Mon, 30 Nov 2020 19:23:46 +1100 (Sydney time)