Players No 6 Trophy 1975/76

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Fri 26 Sep 1975 Castleford 26 York 15 Wheldon Road   View
Fri 26 Sep 1975 Mayfield 3 Salford 57 The Willows 3,449 View
Sat 27 Sep 1975 Barrow 16 Pilkington Recs 9 Craven Park 612 View
Sat 27 Sep 1975 Wigan 30 Keighley 7 Central Park   View
Sat 27 Sep 1975 Workington Town 16 Bramley 9 Derwent Park   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 Batley 18 Whitehaven 9 McLaren   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 Blackpool 11 St Helens 36 Borough Park   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 Bradford Northern 12 Wakefield Trinity 32 Odsal   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 Doncaster 12 Hull FC 23 Tattersfield   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 Huddersfield 20 Warrington 12 Fartown   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 Hull Kingston Rovers 33 Rochdale Hornets 10 Craven Park   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 Huyton 14 Oldham 20 Alt Park   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 Leigh 12 Featherstone Rovers 5 Hilton Park   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 New Hunslet 28 Halifax 8 Elland Greyhound   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 Swinton 7 Leeds 23 Station Road   View
Sun 28 Sep 1975 Widnes 27 Dewsbury 12 Naughton   View
Round 2
Fri 07 Nov 1975 Hull Kingston Rovers 23 Leigh 8 Craven Park   View
Sat 08 Nov 1975 Wigan 5 Widnes 18 Central Park   View
Sun 09 Nov 1975 Huddersfield 14 Barrow 5 Fartown   View
Sun 09 Nov 1975 Hull FC 9 Leeds 9 Boulevard   View
Sun 09 Nov 1975 St Helens 47 Batley 9 Knowsley   View
Sun 09 Nov 1975 Salford 46 Oldham 3 The Willows   View
Sun 09 Nov 1975 Wakefield Trinity 14 Castleford 24 Belle Vue   View
Sun 09 Nov 1975 Workington Town 23 New Hunslet 6 Derwent Park   View
Thu 13 Nov 1975 Leeds 11 Hull FC 23 Headingley   View
Round 3
Sat 22 Nov 1975 Hull FC 9 St Helens 8 Boulevard   View
Sun 23 Nov 1975 Huddersfield 10 Castleford 19 Fartown   View
Sun 23 Nov 1975 Hull Kingston Rovers 14 Widnes 18 Craven Park   View
Sun 23 Nov 1975 Salford 16 Workington Town 8 The Willows   View
Semi Final
Sat 29 Nov 1975 Castleford 9 Widnes 17 Wheldon Road   View
Sat 13 Dec 1975 Salford 14 Hull FC 22 The Willows   View
Final
Sat 24 Jan 1976 Hull FC 13 Widnes 19 Headingley 9,035 View

 

Last modified: Wed, 02 Dec 2020 02:47:48 +1100 (Sydney time)