Players No 6 Trophy 1974/75

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Fri 27 Sep 1974 Salford 36 Castleford 5 The Willows   View
Sat 28 Sep 1974 Barrow 5 York 14 Craven Park   View
Sat 28 Sep 1974 Bramley 15 Hull FC 6 McLaren   View
Sat 28 Sep 1974 Leeds 49 New Hunslet 10 Headingley   View
Sat 28 Sep 1974 Wakefield Trinity 44 Leigh 10 Belle Vue   View
Sat 28 Sep 1974 Whitehaven 32 Lock Lane 6 Recreation Gnd 537 View
Sun 29 Sep 1974 Blackpool 17 Wigan 20 Borough Park   View
Sun 29 Sep 1974 Bradford Northern 12 Dewsbury 8 Odsal   View
Sun 29 Sep 1974 Doncaster 15 Kippax White Swan 6 Tattersfield 453 View
Sun 29 Sep 1974 Halifax 11 Keighley 13 Thrum   View
Sun 29 Sep 1974 Huyton 14 Huddersfield 12 Alt Park   View
Sun 29 Sep 1974 Oldham 21 Workington Town 14 Watersheddings   View
Sun 29 Sep 1974 Rochdale Hornets 12 Hull Kingston Rovers 16 Athletic   View
Sun 29 Sep 1974 Swinton 7 St Helens 6 Station Road   View
Sun 29 Sep 1974 Warrington 36 Batley 3 Wilderspool   View
Sun 29 Sep 1974 Widnes 10 Featherstone Rovers 5 Naughton   View
Round 2
Fri 08 Nov 1974 Salford 14 Bramley 9 The Willows   View
Sat 09 Nov 1974 Oldham 3 Bradford Northern 12 Watersheddings   View
Sun 10 Nov 1974 Keighley 4 Leeds 39 Lawkholme Lane   View
Sun 10 Nov 1974 Swinton 18 Wigan 2 Station Road   View
Sun 10 Nov 1974 Warrington 33 Huyton 6 Wilderspool   View
Sun 10 Nov 1974 Whitehaven 14 Doncaster 4 Recreation Gnd   View
Sun 10 Nov 1974 Widnes 35 Wakefield Trinity 13 Naughton   View
Sun 10 Nov 1974 York 12 Hull Kingston Rovers 26 Wigginton Rd   View
Round 3
Fri 06 Dec 1974 Whitehaven 5 Warrington 0 Recreation Gnd   View
Sat 07 Dec 1974 Hull Kingston Rovers 25 Salford 17 Craven Park   View
Sun 08 Dec 1974 Bradford Northern 17 Leeds 7 Odsal   View
Sun 08 Dec 1974 Widnes 15 Swinton 5 Naughton   View
Semi Final
Sat 04 Jan 1975 Widnes 16 Hull Kingston Rovers 14 Naughton   View
Sat 11 Jan 1975 Whitehaven 6 Bradford Northern 18 Recreation Gnd   View
Final
Sat 25 Jan 1975 Widnes 2 Bradford Northern 3 Wilderspool 5,935 View

 

Last modified: Tue, 01 Dec 2020 14:53:09 +1100 (Sydney time)