Players No 6 Trophy 1972/73

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Fri 22 Sep 1972 Hull Kingston Rovers 20 Castleford 10 Craven Park   View
Sat 23 Sep 1972 Batley 26 Hunslet 3 Mount Pleasant   View
Sat 23 Sep 1972 Bramley 26 Pilkington Recs 5 McLaren 616 View
Sat 23 Sep 1972 Halifax 20 St Helens 22 Thrum   View
Sat 23 Sep 1972 Leigh 10 Workington Town 9 Hilton Park   View
Sat 23 Sep 1972 Whitehaven 11 Featherstone Rovers 16 Recreation Gnd   View
Sun 24 Sep 1972 Barrow 2 Salford 17 Craven Park   View
Sun 24 Sep 1972 Blackpool 9 Leeds 51 Borough Park   View
Sun 24 Sep 1972 Bradford Northern 32 Rochdale Hornets 6 Odsal   View
Sun 24 Sep 1972 Dewsbury 22 Dewsbury Celtic 4 Crown Flatt 1,897 View
Sun 24 Sep 1972 Doncaster 7 Widnes 22 Tattersfield   View
Sun 24 Sep 1972 Huddersfield 23 Warrington 15 Fartown   View
Sun 24 Sep 1972 Hull FC 17 Oldham 10 Boulevard   View
Sun 24 Sep 1972 Swinton 29 Huyton 10 Station Road   View
Sun 24 Sep 1972 Wigan 10 Wakefield Trinity 28 Central Park   View
Sun 24 Sep 1972 York 21 Keighley 13 Wigginton Rd   View
Round 2
Fri 24 Nov 1972 Hull FC 9 Wakefield Trinity 4 Boulevard   View
Fri 24 Nov 1972 St Helens 24 Featherstone Rovers 8 Knowsley   View
Fri 24 Nov 1972 Salford 19 Dewsbury 3 The Willows   View
Sat 25 Nov 1972 Leeds 21 Leigh 3 Headingley   View
Sun 26 Nov 1972 Bradford Northern 35 York 17 Odsal   View
Sun 26 Nov 1972 Hull Kingston Rovers 25 Bramley 5 Craven Park   View
Sun 26 Nov 1972 Swinton 19 Huddersfield 11 Station Road   View
Sun 26 Nov 1972 Widnes 21 Batley 8 Naughton   View
Round 3
Sat 09 Dec 1972 St Helens 10 Widnes 3 Knowsley   View
Sun 10 Dec 1972 Hull FC 18 Leeds 18 Boulevard   View
Sun 10 Dec 1972 Salford 39 Bradford Northern 2 The Willows   View
Tue 12 Dec 1972 Leeds 37 Hull FC 5 Headingley   View
Wed 13 Dec 1972 Hull Kingston Rovers 30 Swinton 6 Craven Park   View
Semi Final
Sat 30 Dec 1972 Hull Kingston Rovers 13 Salford 15 Craven Park   View
Sat 13 Jan 1973 Leeds 19 St Helens 0 Headingley   View
Final
Sat 24 Mar 1973 Leeds 12 Salford 7 Fartown 10,102 View

 

Last modified: Wed, 02 Dec 2020 02:32:57 +1100 (Sydney time)