Players No 6 Trophy 1971/72

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Fri 12 Nov 1971 Thames Board Mills 7 Huddersfield 27 Wilderspool 1,175 View
Fri 12 Nov 1971 Wigan 33 Ace Amateurs 9 Central Park 2,678 View
Sat 13 Nov 1971 Barrow 10 Swinton 9 Craven Park   View
Sat 13 Nov 1971 Dewsbury 5 Hull FC 5 Crown Flatt   View
Sat 13 Nov 1971 Huyton 5 Keighley 18 Alt Park   View
Sat 13 Nov 1971 Leeds 18 Leigh 8 Headingley   View
Sat 13 Nov 1971 St Helens 37 Featherstone Rovers 7 Knowsley   View
Sat 13 Nov 1971 Workington Town 0 Blackpool 10 Derwent Park   View
Sun 14 Nov 1971 Batley 5 York 11 Mount Pleasant   View
Sun 14 Nov 1971 Bradford Northern 8 Rochdale Hornets 12 Odsal   View
Sun 14 Nov 1971 Doncaster 4 Bramley 16 Tattersfield   View
Sun 14 Nov 1971 Hull Kingston Rovers 17 Salford 14 Craven Park   View
Sun 14 Nov 1971 Hunslet 7 Castleford 7 Parkside   View
Sun 14 Nov 1971 Warrington 9 Halifax 16 Wilderspool   View
Sun 14 Nov 1971 Whitehaven 5 Oldham 0 Recreation Gnd   View
Sun 14 Nov 1971 Widnes 10 Wakefield Trinity 10 Naughton   View
Wed 17 Nov 1971 Castleford 9 Hunslet 8 Wheldon Road   View
Wed 17 Nov 1971 Wakefield Trinity 12 Widnes 10 Belle Vue   View
Thu 18 Nov 1971 Hull FC 22 Dewsbury 10 Boulevard   View
Round 2
Fri 26 Nov 1971 Castleford 11 Leeds 13 Wheldon Road   View
Sat 27 Nov 1971 Barrow 10 Huddersfield 6 Craven Park   View
Sat 27 Nov 1971 Halifax 5 York 3 Thrum   View
Sat 27 Nov 1971 Hull Kingston Rovers 11 Wigan 18 Craven Park   View
Sat 27 Nov 1971 Whitehaven 0 St Helens 12 Recreation Gnd   View
Sun 28 Nov 1971 Bramley 5 Wakefield Trinity 10 McLaren   View
Sun 28 Nov 1971 Hull FC 36 Keighley 10 Boulevard   View
Sun 28 Nov 1971 Rochdale Hornets 4 Blackpool 14 Athletic   View
Round 3
Sat 11 Dec 1971 Halifax 36 Barrow 13 Thrum   View
Sat 11 Dec 1971 Leeds 12 Wigan 12 Headingley   View
Sat 11 Dec 1971 St Helens 33 Hull FC 5 Knowsley   View
Sun 12 Dec 1971 Wakefield Trinity 18 Blackpool 12 Belle Vue   View
Wed 15 Dec 1971 Wigan 5 Leeds 12 Central Park   View
Semi Final
Sat 18 Dec 1971 Wakefield Trinity 14 St Helens 9 Belle Vue   View
Sat 08 Jan 1972 Leeds 7 Halifax 15 Headingley   View
Final
Sat 22 Jan 1972 Halifax 22 Wakefield Trinity 11 Odsal 7,975 View

 

Last modified: Thu, 03 Dec 2020 14:29:09 +1100 (Sydney time)