Lancashire Cup 1953/54

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1a
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Barrow 14 St Helens 13 Craven Park   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Liverpool 2 Swinton 14 Knotty Ash   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Rochdale Hornets 7 Workington Town 12 Athletic   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Salford 12 Wigan 7 The Willows   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Warrington 28 Belle Vue Rangers 7 Wilderspool   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Whitehaven 13 Oldham 12 Recreation Gnd   View
Sat 05 Sep 1953 Widnes 9 Leigh 14 Naughton   View
Round 1b
Mon 07 Sep 1953 Oldham 45 Whitehaven 6 Watersheddings   View
Mon 07 Sep 1953 Wigan 28 Salford 2 Central Park   View
Tue 08 Sep 1953 Belle Vue Rangers 14 Warrington 17 Belle Vue Zoo   View
Wed 09 Sep 1953 Leigh 25 Widnes 5 Hilton Park   View
Wed 09 Sep 1953 St Helens 21 Barrow 17 Knowsley   View
Wed 09 Sep 1953 Swinton 20 Liverpool 4 Station Road   View
Wed 09 Sep 1953 Workington Town 10 Rochdale Hornets 5 Borough Park   View
Round 2
Wed 23 Sep 1953 St Helens 38 Swinton 9 Knowsley   View
Wed 23 Sep 1953 Wigan 10 Workington Town 7 Central Park   View
Thu 24 Sep 1953 Warrington 12 Oldham 11 Wilderspool   View
Semi Final
Mon 28 Sep 1953 Wigan 11 Leigh 6 Central Park   View
Thu 01 Oct 1953 St Helens 17 Warrington 10 Knowsley   View
Final
Sat 24 Oct 1953 St Helens 16 Wigan 8 Station Road 42,793 View

 

Last modified: Wed, 02 Dec 2020 01:28:56 +1100 (Sydney time)