Lancashire Cup 1946/47

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1a
Sat 07 Sep 1946 Liverpool 0 Belle Vue Rangers 7 Stanley   View
Sat 07 Sep 1946 St Helens 5 Leigh 14 Knowsley   View
Sat 07 Sep 1946 Salford 10 Warrington 3 The Willows   View
Sat 07 Sep 1946 Widnes 26 Barrow 5 Naughton   View
Sat 07 Sep 1946 Wigan 49 Rochdale Hornets 4 Central Park   View
Sat 07 Sep 1946 Workington Town 2 Oldham 8 Borough Park   View
Round 1b
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Barrow 10 Widnes 3 Craven Park   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Belle Vue Rangers 11 Liverpool 5 Belle Vue Zoo   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Leigh 17 St Helens 4 Leigh Harriers   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Oldham 19 Workington Town 10 Watersheddings   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Rochdale Hornets 5 Wigan 32 Athletic   View
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Warrington 10 Salford 5 Wilderspool   View
Round 2a
Tue 24 Sep 1946 Oldham 20 Leigh 8 Watersheddings   View
Wed 25 Sep 1946 Swinton 6 Widnes 8 Station Road   View
Wed 25 Sep 1946 Wigan 31 Salford 0 Central Park   View
Round 2b
Wed 02 Oct 1946 Leigh 6 Oldham 11 Leigh Harriers   View
Wed 02 Oct 1946 Salford 0 Wigan 19 The Willows   View
Thu 03 Oct 1946 Widnes 9 Swinton 2 Naughton   View
Semi Final
Tue 15 Oct 1946 Oldham 7 Wigan 21 Watersheddings   View
Wed 16 Oct 1946 Belle Vue Rangers 5 Widnes 0 Belle Vue Zoo   View
Final
Sat 26 Oct 1946 Belle Vue Rangers 3 Wigan 9 Station Road 21,648 View

 

Last modified: Wed, 02 Dec 2020 22:47:12 +1100 (Sydney time)