Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

This is a list of individuals who have won the Immortal award.

1981 Clive Churchill
1981 Robert Fulton
1981 John Raper
1981 Reg Gasnier
1999 Walter Lewis
1999 Graeme Langlands
2003 Arthur Beetson
2012 Andrew Johns
2018 Norm Provan
2018 Frank Burge
2018 Herbert Messenger
2018 Malcolm Meninga
2018 David Brown


Last modified: Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:48:20 +1000 (Sydney time)