NSWRL 1993

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 16


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 22 (G. Alexander, S. Carter, B. Fittler, R. Girdler tries; G. Alexander 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 4 (M. Buettner 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 16th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 8-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 7-5.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 13,191.
View  Western Suburbs 32 (J. Alchin, D. Anderson, S. Georgallis, D. Willis, R. Wyer tries; J. Taylor 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast 22 (A. Vowles 2, P. Martin, S. Weston tries; S. Weston 3 goals) at Seagulls Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Gold Coast 7-6.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 10-5.   Referee: Tony Kelly.   Crowd: 5,183.
View  Illawarra 24 (J. Simon 2, B. Lindner, B. O'Meara, N. Piccinelli tries; R. Wishart 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (C. Field, D. Trindall tries; S. Wilson 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Illawarra 10-9.   Penalties: Illawarra 8-3.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 5,135.
View  Brisbane 38 (S. Renouf 3, M. Hancock 2, C. Johns, K. Walters tries; T. Matterson 4, J. O'Neill goals) defeated Cronulla 34 (M. Healey 2, L. Davidson, A. Ettingshausen, D. Higgins, B. Sammut tries; M. Healey 5 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 11-8.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 31,270.
View  Canberra 30 (S. Hoppe 2, S. Walters 2, D. Woods tries; D. Furner 5 goals) defeated St George 2 (N. Goldthorpe goal) at Adelaide Oval.
Date: Sun, 18th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 11-7.   Penalties: Canberra 7-5.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 20,246.
View  Canterbury 24 (J. Dymock 2, D. Smith, S. Wilson tries; T. Lamb 3, J. Smith goals) defeated Balmain 6 (J. Carrick try; B. Smith goal) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 18th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Canterbury 15-5.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 17,208.
View  Eastern Suburbs 22 (G. Freeman, B. Hall, R. Silva, C. Ward tries; G. Wheelhouse 3 goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (J. Ainscough, A. Brunker, T. Butterfield, A. Muir tries; A. Brunker goal) at Carlaw Park.
Date: Sun, 18th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-6.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 8,374.
View  Manly Warringah 26 (C. Hancock 2, D. Alexander, G. Toovey tries; I. Cleary 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 10 (C. Makepeace try; D. Halligan 3 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 18th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 8-6.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 8-6.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 24,381.


Last modified: Sat, 23 May 2020 08:51:41 +0000 (Sydney time)