NSWRL 1993

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 22


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George 16 (D. Barnhill, S. Gourley tries; I. Herron 3 goals; N. Goldthorpe 2 field goals) defeated Brisbane 10 (A. Langer try; T. Matterson 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George 11-7.   Penalties: St George 9-3.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 58,593.
View  Canterbury 32 (C. Polla-Mounter 2, T. Lamb, D. Smith, J. Williams tries; T. Lamb 5, G. Hill goals) defeated Canberra 8 (N. Nadruku try; D. Furner 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 28th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 20,149.
View  Penrith 10 (G. Mackay 2 tries; G. Alexander goal) defeated Cronulla 6 (A. Ettingshausen try; M. Healey goal) at Caltex Field.
Date: Sat, 28th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 9-8.   Penalties: Penrith 11-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 5,456.
View  Eastern Suburbs 24 (N. Gaffey, D. Seidenkamp, R. Silva, J. Tassell, S. Whereat tries; B. Hall 2 goals) defeated Gold Coast 10 (J. Skardon, A. Vowles tries; A. Vowles goal) at Seagulls Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Gold Coast 11-8.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 10-5.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 5,756.
View  Newcastle 18 (J. Ainscough, R. O'Davis, M. Rodwell tries; R. O'Davis 3 goals) defeated Illawarra 10 (B. O'Meara, N. Piccinelli tries; N. Piccinelli goal) at Steelers Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Illawarra 10-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-6.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 8,186.
View  Manly Warringah 26 (C. Hancock 2, I. Cleary, T. Iro tries; I. Cleary 5 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 12 (J. Benge, C. Williams tries; J. Taylor 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 29th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 12-9.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 15,122.
View  Parramatta 22 (C. Blair, C. King, P. McPhail, S. Mahon tries; M. Buettner 3 goals) defeated Balmain 16 (J. Carrick, P. Davis, G. Lyons tries; B. Smith 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 9-5.   Penalties: Balmain 10-6.   Referee: Tony Kelly.   Crowd: 15,283.
View  North Sydney 36 (J. McArthur 4, D. Fairleigh, A. Toole tries; D. Halligan 6 goals) defeated South Sydney 16 (C. Field, P. Johnston, D. Trindall tries; D. Trindall 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-5.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 7,964.


Last modified: Sun, 05 Jul 2020 00:40:01 +0000 (Sydney time)