NSWRL 1993

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 54 (W. Carne 3, A. Langer 2, J. O'Neill 2, A. Cann, G. Lazarus, S. Renouf tries; T. Matterson 7 goals) defeated South Sydney 8 (P. Mellor, M. Thompson tries) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 2nd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-5.   Penalties: Brisbane 5-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 31,896.
View  Cronulla 24 (D. Boughton, P. Evans, M. Healey, D. Higgins tries; M. Healey 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast 2 (S. Weston goal) at Seagulls Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Cronulla 5-3.   Penalties: Gold Coast 8-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 5,493.
View  St George 21 (J. Donnelly, T. Priddle, R. Walford tries; N. Goldthorpe 4 goals; N. Goldthorpe field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 20 (I. Cleary, J. Elsegood, J. Olejnik tries; I. Cleary 4 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 3rd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George 8-4.   Penalties: St George 11-10.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 13,070.
View  Illawarra 18 (B. Lindner, B. O'Meara, C. Teitzel, R. Wishart tries; R. Wishart goal) defeated Balmain 13 (T. Brasher, S. Edmed tries; D. Bayssari 2 goals; J. Sinclair field goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 4th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 9-8.   Penalties: Illawarra 8-5.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 6,288.
View  Parramatta 18 (J. Bartolo 2, B. Kenny tries; M. Buettner 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 2 (G. Wheelhouse goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 8-7.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 9,258.
View  Canberra 24 (N. Nadruku 2, G. Belcher, S. Hoppe, B. Mullins tries; D. Furner 2 goals) defeated North Sydney 20 (C. Caruana, G. Larson, J. McArthur, C. Wilson tries; D. Halligan 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 4th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 12-8.   Penalties: North Sydney 2-1.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 22,536.
View  Penrith 24 (N. Barnes 2, P. Adamson, S. Carter tries; G. Alexander 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 13 (J. Ainscough, A. Kemp tries; A. Brunker 2 goals; M. Johns field goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-4.   Penalties: Penrith 7-4.   Referee: Tony Kelly.   Crowd: 7,343.
View  Canterbury 24 (J. Williams 2, B. Dallas, C. Polla-Mounter tries; G. Hill 3, D. Smith goals) defeated Western Suburbs 12 (P. Langmack 2 tries; J. Taylor 2 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 4th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 9-4.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 11,380.


Last modified: Tue, 26 May 2020 14:04:08 +0000 (Sydney time)